Independent criteria, first-party sources
Six Polsia alternatives for a different control model.
Compare what each platform builds, what it keeps running, when it asks the founder, whose accounts hold important resources, and what the published fees actually apply to.
This is a fit guide, not a claim that one tool wins every use case.
Start here
The six Polsia alternatives at a glance
“Best for” is an editorial fit judgment based on published scope, pricing and control model. It is not a product-quality score.
Swipe to compare every column.
| Alternative | Best published fit | Public starting point | Founder-control signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| DoAny | One system from idea through product, growth and support | Free, then Pro at $25 per month | Review important customer, payment, legal and pricing actions |
| NanoCorp | Closest published hands-off company-running model | Three-day trial, then $30 per month | Agents are authorized to take real-world actions |
| Willo | Agent-built website, app and backend with growth tools | Free, then Starter at $25 per month | Markets work that runs for, but not around, the founder |
| Venture City | Greenfield micro-SaaS and venture creation | Free to design, $29 per month to build and launch | AI CEO model with founder involvement in the venture |
| Cofounder | Running the company around a core product built elsewhere | Seven-day trial, Pro from $120 per month | Departments and agents work from company context and roadmap |
| Vybe | Existing teams, internal apps and integrated operations | Seven-day trial with card, then from $99 per month | Vendor says coworkers ask before acting and log their work |
Polsia is the baseline, not a straw man. Its homepage presents a broad team spanning roadmap, code, ads, customer replies, deals and social posts. Its Terms also state that users own their inputs and generated outputs. The meaningful comparison is delegated execution, account custody and total cost.
Current Polsia baseline
What Polsia charges and how it runs your work
Polsia has an unusually clear maximum-autonomy story. The platform says it can plan, build, market, sell and support a company, and its Terms permit scheduled operations based on the permissions, budgets and schedules a user enables.

Vendor-stated positioning and operating scope, captured September 2, 2026. This proves what Polsia publishes, not that every outcome is achieved.
Polsia: Polsia homepageofficial product, checked September 2, 2026
The current Terms describe scheduled operations, managed infrastructure and user ownership. Captured September 2, 2026.
Polsia: Terms of Service, infrastructure and scheduled operationsofficial terms, checked September 2, 2026
The August 25 Terms show the 3% customer-payment fee, settlement rules and the separate advertising fee. Captured September 2, 2026.
Polsia: Terms of Service, section 4: Revenue and Feesofficial terms, checked September 2, 2026
The live Help article shows the updated 3% fee and its own-account, daily-payout description. Captured September 2, 2026.
Polsia Help: Accept payments on your siteofficial help, checked September 2, 2026The 20% customer-payment figure is out of date
Polsia’s Terms and its Help article now agree on a 3% platform fee on customer payments, so any source still quoting 20% of revenue is stale. The two documents still describe different payout mechanics, which decides how quickly you can take money out. We walk through that conflict, with the settlement period and withdrawal limits, in the DoAny vs Polsia fee comparison.
Six credible routes
The best Polsia alternatives, one by one
The order starts with the options closest to Polsia’s company builder category, then moves toward adjacent operating platforms. Use it to find the closest fit. The order does not rank quality.
- Founder-reviewed company builder
DoAny: best for founder-reviewed company building
DoAny is built for non-technical founders who want research, product and website creation, marketing, sales and support in one system. Its Terms require founder review of consequential actions and state that DoAny takes no sales revenue share unless a separate signed agreement says otherwise.
Trade-off: work consumes credits at different rates, so the $25 Pro subscription is not a fixed-output promise.
- Closest autonomous model
NanoCorp: best for autonomous execution with ad management
NanoCorp publishes an integrated site, email, checkout and agent model. The Founder plan includes monthly rollover credits, custom domains and multiple businesses.
Trade-off: its pricing lists a 20% withdrawal fee. Its Terms authorize agents to publish, send, create products and run ads, with the user responsible for supervision.
- App and backend path
Willo: best for app and backend builds
Willo’s paid plans publish website, app and software building, a database, authentication, APIs, a growth engine and Stripe Connect tools. Its homepage says it charges a 0% platform payment fee and sends funds through Stripe to the user.
Trade-off: the free tier is narrower, custom domains start on Builder, and some advanced agent capabilities are still labeled as coming soon. Check Willo's current expectations page.
- Greenfield micro-SaaS
Venture City: best for guided venture creation
Venture City markets an AI CEO that researches, builds, launches and pursues early customers. The public offer is free for idea work and a first landing page, then $29 per month to iterate, launch and host.
Trade-off: it is a young platform, and its Terms allow additional commercial terms or arrangements where separately agreed.
- Company around your product
Cofounder: best for a structured company roadmap
Cofounder’s own docs say it is designed for founders who build the core product in their preferred engineering stack, then use its departments for strategy, launch, sales, marketing, support and operations.
Trade-off: the current Pro price starts at $120 per month, and it is not positioned as the main builder for every core product.
- Existing-team operations
Vybe: best for credit-metered building at scale
Vybe focuses on AI coworkers, internal applications, scheduled operations and thousands of integrations. Its public pages say coworkers ask before acting and leave inspectable logs.
Trade-off: it begins at $99 per month and is closer to an operating layer for an existing team than a zero-to-one solo-company builder.

DoAny’s founder-ownership and company-builder positioning, captured September 3, 2026.
DoAny: DoAny homepageofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
DoAny’s current Free and $25 Pro offers, captured September 3, 2026.
DoAny: DoAny pricingofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
NanoCorp’s trial, $30 Founder plan and 20% withdrawal fee, captured September 2, 2026.
NanoCorp: NanoCorp pricingofficial product, checked September 2, 2026
A vendor-authored NanoCorp comparison, captured September 2, 2026. Treat it as perspective. A competitor wrote it, so it proves nothing about Polsia.
NanoCorp: NanoCorp vs Polsiaarticle, checked September 2, 2026Read the denominator
Polsia alternatives compared on pricing and fees
Monthly prices do not buy equivalent work. A percentage of customer payments, a percentage of an advertising budget and a credit top-up measure different things.
Swipe to compare every column.
| Platform | Published entry | Usage basis | Customer-payment fee | Managed-ad fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Polsia | Free to start; a July article says $49 per monthVerify the current subscription price in-app. | Subscription, task credits and enabled services | 3% plus Stripe fees | 20% of configured budget |
| DoAny | $0 Free; $25 Pro | Credits; 50-credit top-ups cost $15 | 0%, paid into your own Stripe account | None |
| NanoCorp | Three-day trial; $30 Founder | 30 monthly credits with rollover | 20% withdrawal fee | Ad spend billed separately; no percentage stated here |
| Willo | $0 Free; $25 Starter; $49 Builder | One-time or monthly credit pool | Homepage claims 0% platform fee | Not publicly specified |
| Venture City | Free to design; $29 to build and launch | Terms permit additional credit charges | Check the current in-product commercial terms | Not publicly specified |
| Cofounder | Seven-day trial; Pro from $120 | Add-ons and external spend can apply | Not publicly specified | External spend is separate |
| Vybe | $99 Starter; $499 Team; $1,999 Scale | $1 equals 100 credits; top-ups at $0.01 per credit | Not positioned as a hosted venture-payment offer | Not publicly specified |
Swipe to compare every column.
| Example | Published arithmetic | Not included |
|---|---|---|
| Polsia receives $1,000 from customers | $30 Polsia fee; $970 credited before other deductions | Stripe, disputes, refunds and the unresolved payout mechanics |
| Polsia has a $500 configured ad budget | $400 media allocation; $100 Polsia fee | Taxes or other third-party costs |
| Polsia receives $5,000 and configures $1,000 for ads | $150 payment fee plus $200 ad fee equals $350; $800 reaches media | Subscription, Stripe and other service charges |
| DoAny Pro plus 100 top-up credits | $25 + two $15 top-ups equals $55 | Third-party services; this is not an output-equivalent comparison |

Willo’s published plans and its payment-fee position. Captured September 3, 2026.
Willo: Pricingofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
Venture City’s guided venture offer and monthly price. Captured September 3, 2026.
Venture City: Venture City homepageofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
Cofounder’s published monthly plan and per-seat cost. Captured September 3, 2026.
Cofounder: Pricingofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
Vybe’s Starter, Team and Scale monthly plans. Captured September 3, 2026.
Vybe: Pricingofficial product, checked September 3, 2026Control is operational
Approvals, account custody and exit terms
“You own it” does not answer where the payment account, ad account, cloud project or export lives. Ask both the legal and practical questions.
Swipe to compare every column.
| Platform | Execution model | Account-custody signal | Ownership or exit signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Polsia | Scheduled work may run without approval for each execution | Managed cloud accounts unless own credentials are connected; shared managed ad account | User owns inputs and outputs; 30-day post-termination access/export period |
| DoAny | Agents can schedule and act; important actions require review | Own Stripe Express account; site and data hosted by DoAny | User owns inputs, websites, software and workflows; homepage says export everything |
| NanoCorp | Agents take authorized real-world actions; user supervises | Meta ads run through NanoCorp’s own account | User owns generated output |
| Willo | Publishes an autonomy model with founder checkpoints | Homepage says Stripe goes to the user’s account | Confirm code, data and service-specific export paths before launch |
| Venture City | AI features take authorized actions on the user’s behalf | Product is hosted within the Venture City service | Terms preserve user-content ownership; confirm embedded platform dependencies |
| Cofounder | Agent departments operate around a founder-owned product | Can manage GitHub, Supabase and Vercel for paid users | Pricing page says paid users can graduate and claim managed projects |
| Vybe | Vendor says actions are requested, logged and reviewable | Deep third-party integrations; verify each credential boundary | Designed around organizational work rather than a bundled venture export |
Swipe to compare every column.
| Platform | Starting point | Core product boundary | Ongoing work |
|---|---|---|---|
| Polsia | New company or existing business | Plans and ships code as part of its published scope | Ads, support, deals and social posting |
| DoAny | Founder with an idea | Product and website creation | Visibility, sales and customer support |
| NanoCorp | Prompt-to-business creation | Site, checkout and business agents | Email, ads and selling workflows |
| Willo | New business or project | Website on Free; app, software and backend on paid plans | Growth engine and revenue tools |
| Venture City | Idea for a software venture | Research, landing page, product build and hosting | Launch and early customer work |
| Cofounder | Core product built in another engineering stack | Website and company systems, not normally the core product | Strategy, sales, marketing, support and operations |
| Vybe | Team process or operational problem | Internal and customer-facing applications | Integrated agents and scheduled workflows |
Use evidence, not adjectives
How to evaluate an autonomous business platform
Ask for the exact approval boundary, credentials, fee basis and exit path before connecting customer or advertising accounts.
The voluntary NIST AI Risk Management Framework offers a useful way to think about governance and oversight. The FTC’s software-claims guidance explains why capability claims need evidence and publisher relationships should be disclosed.
Write the approval map
Mark payments, refunds, pricing, public claims, outreach, ads and account changes before granting permissions.
Map account custody
Record whose Stripe, ad, domain, source-control, database and cloud accounts hold the business.
Price one real month
Use your payments, ad budget and likely workload. Do not compare subscriptions as if they buy identical output.
Test the exit before launch
Export code and data, identify platform-only services, and verify that a domain and payment flow can move.
Inspectable evidence
Sources
We prioritize current product pages, documentation and legal terms. Vendor-authored comparison articles are labeled as perspective and are not used to establish a competitor’s current fee or performance.
- Polsia: Polsia homepageofficial product, checked September 2, 2026
- Polsia: Terms of Service, section 4: Revenue and Feesofficial terms, checked September 2, 2026
Current binding source for the 3% customer-payment fee, 20% advertising-budget allocation, settlement and withdrawal terms.
- Polsia: Terms of Service, infrastructure and scheduled operationsofficial terms, checked September 2, 2026
- Polsia Help: Accept payments on your siteofficial help, checked September 2, 2026
Browser-current Help content agrees on 3% but describes a different payout and account flow from the Terms.
- Polsia: Start or grow a companyofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
- Polsia: How to automate my businessarticle, checked September 3, 2026
A July vendor article mentions $49 per month. Verify the actual paid offer at checkout.
- DoAny: DoAny homepageofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
- DoAny: DoAny pricingofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
- DoAny: Terms of Serviceofficial terms, checked September 3, 2026
- DoAny: Privacy Policyofficial terms, checked September 3, 2026
- NanoCorp: NanoCorp pricingofficial product, checked September 2, 2026
- NanoCorp: Terms of Serviceofficial terms, checked September 3, 2026
- Willo: Willo homepageofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
- Willo: Pricingofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
- Willo: What to expectofficial help, checked September 3, 2026
- Venture City: Venture City homepageofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
- Venture City: Terms of Serviceofficial terms, checked September 3, 2026
- Venture City: What is an AI venture builder?article, checked September 3, 2026
- Cofounder Docs: What Cofounder doesofficial help, checked September 3, 2026
- Cofounder: Pricingofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
- Cofounder: Terms of Serviceofficial terms, checked September 3, 2026
- Vybe: Vybe homepageofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
- Vybe: Pricingofficial product, checked September 3, 2026
- Vybe: Securityofficial help, checked September 3, 2026
- NIST: AI Risk Management Frameworkarticle, checked September 2, 2026
- U.S. Federal Trade Commission: A million-dollar blunder: How the FTC accessiBe settlement can help your business avoid similar misstepsarticle, checked September 3, 2026
Questions founders ask
Polsia alternatives FAQ
What is the closest alternative to Polsia?
NanoCorp is the closest by published hands-off operating model. DoAny and Willo are closer fits when the founder wants broader review of consequential work. This is an editorial fit judgment based on published product scope, not an identical-task benchmark.
Is Polsia free?
Polsia says it is free to start and requires no credit card. A July 2026 Polsia article names a $49 monthly price, but the current Terms defer paid pricing to the subscription page. Confirm the price shown inside the product before buying.
Does Polsia take 20% of revenue?
No. Polsia updated its Terms on August 25, 2026. They now state a 3% platform fee on customer payments. A separate 20% fee applies to configured advertising budgets, with the Terms giving an example where $100 becomes $80 of media and a $20 platform fee.
Do I own what Polsia builds?
Polsia states that, as between the user and Polsia, the user owns their inputs and generated outputs. Its Terms also describe managed infrastructure, a broad license to use inputs to improve models and workflows, and a 30-day post-termination export period. Ownership and account custody are related but different questions.
Which alternatives do not take a sales revenue share?
Two on this shortlist publish a zero-percent position on customer payments. Willo advertises a 0% platform payment fee with Stripe payments sent directly to the user, and DoAny’s Terms rule out a sales revenue share without a separate signed agreement. The rest either take a percentage or do not publish one, so treat an unpublished fee as unknown rather than zero. Processors, advertising platforms and infrastructure providers charge their own fees in every case.
Which options work with an existing business?
Polsia explicitly offers a grow-my-company path. Cofounder is designed to operate the company around a product built in the founder’s own engineering stack, and Vybe targets operational workflows and integrations for teams. DoAny’s public positioning leads with turning an idea into a company, so confirm migration requirements for an established stack.
Can I migrate a company away from Polsia?
Polsia’s Terms provide a 30-day period after termination to access cloud infrastructure and export data, while Polsia-managed subdomains may be disabled. Test exports and identify provider-account dependencies before relying on any platform as the system of record.
Do any AI company builders guarantee customers or revenue?
No platform on this page should be treated as a guarantee of customers, rankings, sales, profitability or business viability. Product pages describe vendor claims; actual outcomes depend on the market, offer, execution and third-party platforms.
How should I compare total cost?
Add the subscription, usage credits, customer-payment fee, managed-ad fee, payment processing, media spend, taxes and the cost of payout holds or caps. Compare the basis of each percentage, not just the headline rate.
Put the evidence to work
Pick the control model before you pick the tool.
If founder-reviewed execution fits your business, read the head-to-head DoAny vs Polsia comparison or see how the AI business assistant works, then start free with the idea you want to test.